TVXQ

[PHOTO] 17 year-old Changmin’s Diary

17 year-old Changmin's Diary

 

[PHOTO] 17 year-old Changmin’s Diary

“One of the most unfortunate days of my life…
My other self, Ms. Refrigerator was broken!!
The last one to touch it is obviously Micky hyung
Or not… My poor Refrigerator…
I want to install security cameras from now on!
Umhaha! I myself can feel that, I’m a genius!!!
I better give this incident to Yunho hyung…
If he can find who did I will give him 10 pizzas to eat!!”

 

credits: @maxchangminph
Leave a Reply

