Anything Korean ^^ · DB5K · JYJ · TVXQ

Korean Idols’ Quotations

Dream-610x381
Words about DREAMS of some Korean Idols that is worth sharing. Let’s have a little inspiration, motivation, and be happy! Hengsho~ ^^

tumblr_static_i_love_kpop_by_xdajoker-d3fg3a0

“In my head, it is a dream that want to become true, but remains a dream.” – Seunghyun of FT Island

“If I sleep now, I can dream. If I stay awake, a dream can come true.” – Mir of MBLAQMIR MBLAQ

“There is no limitation to what we believe in and what we dream. Just keep on believing and dreaming.” – G.NA

“Imagine and dream. Then the world will change to how you want it to be.” – Woohyun of INFINITE

Infinite-Second-Invasion-Posters-infinite-EC-9D-B8-ED-94-BC-EB-8B-88-ED-8A-B8-29310338-500-693

“Our name, Infinite, means ‘limitless’. We never put a restriction on our possibilities, and we will always improve.” – Sunggyu of INFINITE

“I dusted myself off and tried to find my determination to reach my dreams again. I clenched my jaw and said to myself, ‘Let’s try this one more time.’” – Soyeon of T-ara

“I was told off many times from people for not being able to neither dance nor sing. But I didn’t care, just like a weed, I stood up and tried. That’s why I’m here.” – Chansung of 2PM

“There is no shortcut to perfection, all it takes is hard work, and more hard work.” – Jonghyun of SHINee

tumblr_l18p3i7xhs1qzk8j4o1_400

“I think my greatest source of energy came from my belief.” – Sunye of Wonder Girls

“I don’t want to be a person with full hands, resting from dreams; but a person full of dreams, unable to rest his hands.” – Tablo of Epik High

TABLO EPIK HIGH

“Believe in yourself, even if you feel like turning back at times. Don’t run away. Little by little you will get closer to achieving your dreams.” – Yunho of DBSK
YUNHO TVXQ

“Effort does not betray you. If it ever does, that just means you didn’t put enough effort into it.” – Nicole of KARA

“You must be sure of your motive, to be sure of the results.” – Jonghun of FT Island

“Hope to the end.” – Jaejoong of DBSK

405153_543646952316841_269624433_n

“Always Keep the Faith.” – Yoochun of DBSK

Micky_Yoochun1

TVXQ DBSK AKTF

Leave a Reply

