My Words

Happy New Year!

Before anything else, I’d like to greet everyone a HAPPY NEW YEAR~!

May we all have a happy and blessed 2015—a new year of opportunities, experiences, learning, and happiness. Let us welcome this year praying for all the goodness not only for ourselves, but also for everyone who needs our prayers the most.
Let us all become sponges and absorb God’s blessings throughout the year!

This is my first post of the year, and the new post after more than six months. LOL. For this year, I’ll try my very best to write and post more and more often. No, this is not a new year’s resolution but a homework to myself to write more.

2015 is a new beginning for me. New people, new place, new work, new ME.
May this year be more wonderful and awesome and blessed than last year for all of us!
Have a blast~! ^____^

Peace.Love.Happiness.

Kay

Leave a Reply

