Uncategorized

[Photo Diary] Boredom Reliever

#RevieweeDays There were times when I just lose my concentration in solving all the problems in front of me and do any random thing I can just like taking a photo.

image

image
Taken last October 10, 2014 10:09 AM 🙂

Now, these photos are not merely boredom reliever but a remembrance of how I was and what I went through for six months of reviewing to get my license. It all paid off because I now carry the title of being a Licensed Civil Engineer. You can’t really cheat hardwork and perseverance. 😉

Leave a Reply

