Anything Korean ^^ · Kdrama · My Words

Spazzing over Nam Joo Hyuk as Han Yi An!!!

I’ve only watched the first two episodes of the drama School 2015: Who Are You, and so far, its all good. However, this post is biased and for the sake of my weak heart with overflowing feels for this guy. >///<

nam joo hyuk
Nam Joo Hyuk as Han Yi An/ Han Ian (Character crush.. <3)

The first time I saw Nam Joo Hyuk was on the ‘Give Love’ MV by AKMU. My first mpression? He resembled and reminded me Lee Jung Shin of CNBlue. They don’t seem to resemble as much now in my eyes though. haha  Then he went on Running Man with other handsome actors, where I found out that he’s younger than I am. 싫어요. LOL

Now on a drama, he proved me that he has talent and that he’s good. I can’t help but spazz on he’s character Han Yi An as admirable and lovable that he is. Isn’t he really sweet and caring? I cannot, the overflowing feels! My weak heart can only take as much cuteness and handsomeness and character idealism. ❤

school_2015_3

photo587882
Nam Joo Hyuk – Kim So Hyun

And yes, these two look good together with petals and sparks. Can you feel their chemistry?

60764-319594

So far, so good. Let’s stay tuned for School 2015: Who Are You, and hop on the emotional ride their story set us to.
Haven’t spazzed and gushed over a drama character for a while. Thank you Han Yi An for the inner sunshine and giddy boost you had on me! 😉

2 thoughts on “Spazzing over Nam Joo Hyuk as Han Yi An!!!

  1. I know I totally thought he was Jungshin when I first saw the photos! Since I have a crush on Jungshin I naturally have a crush on Joo Hyuk. I first saw him in Surplus Princess and thought he was adorable!! I recently started watching Who Are You School 2015 and became obsessed and I am now on the last episode! This drama is amazing!! I am so sad it is ending!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

