Uncategorized

[Photo Diary] Quitinday Green Hills

These photos were taken last September 21, 2015 when my friends and I went to visit Camalig, Albay. Its almost two years ago, and I wasn’t able to go back since so if improvements were made, I don’t really know. I do hope to go back, though. 🙂

DSCN1246DSCN1247

I love how natural the place is. You can feel and be one with the wind. There was nothing in sight but green, it was so calming. Thoughts could be erased in that moment, and put you at total ease. ❤

DSCN1290DSCN1306DSCN1256DSCN1271DSCN1307

It was cloudy when we went here so we weren’t able to see the majestic view of Mayon Volcano. Too bad, I know. However, I had no regrets for coming all the way because the view was beautiful enough to make me sigh in content. 🙂

Leave a Reply

