Uncategorized

The Artist in Me! >//<

Though embarrassing, I’d like to share my random paint doodles. During the stressful moments, I paint on my laptop to release the stress and anger. I’m the type to cry when I’m so mad, and I hate people seeing me cry out of anger. I’d want to be left alone when upset to calm myself down. Doodling is one way to relax myself – a form of stress reliever.

Anyway, you’ll see the artist in me~

Created with Microsoft Fresh PaintCreated with Microsoft Fresh PaintCreated with Microsoft Fresh PaintCreated with Microsoft Fresh Paint

April, 2015

Created with Microsoft Fresh PaintCreated with Microsoft Fresh PaintCreated with Microsoft Fresh PaintGuess who 07.13.2017

Colors on edges 07.13.2017
July, 2017. Colors on Edges.

In the deep 07.13.2017Jellyfish 07.13.2017

Can you tell what I drew? LOL

Leave a Reply

