Anything Korean ^^ · KPOP

WINNER: LOVE ME LOVE ME and ISLAND MV

#OurTwenty4WINNER

WINNER’s BAAAAACK! And I’m more than happy with their comeback, I FEEL SO FREAKIN ECSTATIC AND PROUD! LOVE ME LOVE ME and ISLAND IS SOOOOO GOOD!

So to understand my what my hype is all about, YOU HAVE TO WATCH THESE MUSIC VIDEOS AND BE MESMERIZED!

First thing I want to say is that they’re so handsome! I need not say that obviously, but I just want to. haha

Anyway, these two tracks compose their “Our Twenty For” Album. With the group average age of “24”, the concept focuses on youthfulness. In both MVs, the members’ individuality and charms are enjoyably shown. Moreover, the music videos are aesthetically gorgeous my eyes and heart is full. I can’t take my eyes off to those beautiful shots! 😍

Musicality wise, this is so WINNER with songs that are easy to listen to. β€œLOVE ME LOVE ME” is a song with a catchy melody and contains prominent elements of disco. β€œISLAND” on the other hand has that tropical feel and lyrics wanting to escape to an island with their love interest. I enjoyed both songs that I’ve put them on loop!🎧

Can I also add that their vocals seemed better? I mean, WINNER’s known for the good vocals from debut but listening to these tracks felt like they’ve gotten better. That, or maybe because they produce they’re own music they know perfectly how to suit they’re vocals into their compositions. Either way, they make me feel so proud! πŸ’™

My opinions may seem a bit biased, but I’m also objective. *cough* It seems WINNER has found their color and style that’s why they’re comfortable and excels awesomely. They worked hard and all the recognition they get are well-deserved.

True to Papa YG’s words, WINNER promotes actively this year! My Incle heart is sooo happy! πŸ’™

🎡Love them Love them more~ 🎡

So, which track did you like better? Aren’t the boys and the music videos both beautiful? Tell me your thoughts! 😊

Leave a Reply

